Sophia Modzelewski Vice President of Administration
Mairead DeWitt Vice President of Education
Angela Bazianos Chapter President
Catherine Kenny Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Caroline Morse Vice President of Chapter Development
Paige Schuck Vice President of Communications
Su Nandar Vice President of Academic Development
Fiona Patera Historian
Tierney Hammer Vice President of Standards
Cassandra Ablan Keeper of the Ritual
Carolina Vargas Chapter Secretary
Jamie Fry New Member Educator
Samantha Glassman Property Manager
Danae Choquette Panhellenic Delegate
Claire Marquette Social Chairman
Carly Schoonover Philanthropy Chairman
Meredith Maiorana To Dragma Reporter
Alice Khechoyan Activities Chairman
Alexis Wright Alumnae Relations Chairman
Cristina Perona Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Lauren Heise Marketing Chair
Georgia Pappas Song Leader
Leta Fulcher Vice President of Finance